Follow me on facebook by searching "Lynn's Walk" under Events.
 
Hurrah, I have made it to Kingston, my favorite city. I'm very pumped today  even though it was so hot walking I am starting to feel like I am getting somewhere! I now have a little over 300 km under my feet and the halfway mark is closer. Doing my best to advocate for this case. Putting pamphlets in mailboxes and talking to as many people as I can. I did have an idea if anyone would like to help out with the fundraising and would like to do a bake sale or something of that nature, it would surely be appreciated. Rob and I are staying overnight at my lovely Aunt Peggy and her husband Jean-Guy's house. Very comy accommodations. Tomorrow, after we stop in Odessa, we're spending the night parked at Sheryl and Kevin Fontaine's cottage. Talk to everyone tomorrow. .................... Lynn



Leave a Reply.


Lynn's Walk