Follow me on facebook by searching "Lynn's Walk" under Events.
 
Hello everyone,
Although fatigue has set in, today was a better day. My spirits were up and walking was good. Left Napanee heading for Shannonville and made it in good time. No tears today. My Aunt Peggy drove from Kingston, found me on the road, and walked with me the last 6 kilometers. My story and walk was announced on the Napanee radio station and people were looking for me offering thumbs up and even received donations on the road! An uplifting experience. I am more than halfway done walking and I am turning the corner and heading home.
A demain!  Je vous aimes! 
Lynn

Linda Myers
7/13/2013 06:41:05 am

Bravo! Half way home. Thought of you as I walked my 14 year old dog Wellesley through the park - half a mile is nothing compared to your feat. Sending warm thoughts and good wishes.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Lynn's Walk